GOT7 Jinyoung Has Announced The Release Of His Debut Solo Album “CHAPTER 0: WITH”

GOT7 Jinyoung revealed on January 9, 2023, that he would release his first solo project, CHAPTER 0: WITH, as a celebration gift for GOT7’s 10th debut anniversary. The record is slated to be released on January 18, 2023, and with less than ten days till D-Day, fans are ecstatic. To fuel fans’ ever-increasing excitement, GOT7 Jinyoung posted a preliminary timetable outlining the list of upcoming releases. View the schedule here:

  • January 9 – Teaser Photo YOU 1
  • January 10 – Teaser Clip Title 1
  • January 11 – Teaser Photo YOU 2
  • January 12 – Highlight Medley
  • January 13 – Teaser Photo ME 1
  • January 14 – Teaser Clip Title 2
  • January 15 – Teaser Photo ME 2
  • January 16 – Tracklist
  • January 17 – Music Video Teaser
  • January 18 – Album & Music Video Release

Fans react to the news of GOT7 Jinyoung’s debut solo album.

Following the news, fans who had not anticipated GOT7 Jinyoung to release a solo project swarmed Twitter with their thoughts, speculations, and views on the impending album, CHAPTER 0: WITH. Fans are busy exchanging opinions, wondering what perspective the album could take, and determining what genre it will come under as they reflect on the album’s name and going deep into dissecting the first batch of teaser photos. Though no official tracklist has been announced, reports suggest that the album will be a double title-track album with a total of five songs. Animal, The Miracle of Meeting You, Good Night, Cotton Candy, and Letter are among the tracks that fans believe will be on the album. The latter two songs are thought to be the title tracks.

See also  Mark Richt Sister- Meet Nikki And Mikki Richt: A Look Into His Family Details

Fans already have great expectations for the record since he is the group’s singer. Furthermore, fans are overjoyed with the material provided by GOT7 Jinyoung. It hasn’t even been a month since the debut of his K-drama, Christmas Carol, and fans are praising the all-arounder idol for excelling not only in acting but also in singing.

Jinyoung also went live on Instagram after the album was announced to express his opinions and interact with AGHASEs (GOT7 fandom). The idol emphasized his excitement for the return since it would be his first full-fledged solo project, and with less than ten days till its release, Jinyoung said that he has been working hard to produce the greatest material for AGHASEs.

GOT7 Jinyoung

GOT7 Jinyoung also said that he is most looking forward to the fan gathering so that he can engage with fans and discover how they appreciate the album. GOT7 Jinyoung’s solo album has been one of the group’s most anticipated solo endeavors. Given that the majority of the GOT7 members had begun their solo projects in some form or another, they were curious to see what Jinyoung had in store for AGHASEs. The unveiling of the album at the most unexpected moment has taken fans by surprise, and they couldn’t be more thrilled.

Actor & singer #GOT7‘s #Jinyoung will be saving the music industry by releasing his first solo album ‘Chapter 0: WITH’, which consists double title tracks, on January 18, 2023. Make sure to tune in!

— chapter 0: with (@intupjy) January 6, 2023

See also  Who Is Adria Wu? Chef Husband, Family And Children

5 songs for Jinyoung’s first solo album! And the double title are Cotton Candy and 편지 (letter).

It looks like this
YOU: Letter (fans like)
ME: Cotton Candy (genre Jinyoung likes)

— PeachEdits922🍑 (@Peachedits922) January 10, 2023

Given the idol’s schedule for the K-drama Christmas Carol, fans made sure to show their thanks and pride in GOT7 Jinyoung, who took the time to create his solo debut album for the group’s 10th anniversary.

Categories: Entertaintment
Source: HIS Education

Rate this post

Leave a Comment